Go to the Titlelist

Go to the Recordlist

Hello Goodbye

October 2, 19, 25 and November 2, 1967
Time: 3:27

Lead Vocal: Paul McCartney
John Lennon: Vocal, Guitar, Piano
Paul McCartney: Vocal, Bass
George Harrison: Vocal, Guitar
Ringo Starr: Vocal, Drums, Maracas, Tambourine

Additional musicians:
Kenneth Essex, Leo Birnbaum: Viola

Released on:
Parlophone R 5655 45 Mono